Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Dana Point Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Dana Point, CA

9 total reviews

Dana Point Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dana Point Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allen J.
Submitted 11/08/19
No waiting, quick procedure, good results.
Robert (Troy) E.
Submitted 11/06/19
No wait, gorgeous new office that is right sized to take care of needs. Staff is courteous and well trained.
David H.
Submitted 11/02/19
Understood what my concerns were and provided a clear explanation of the procedure. I experienced excellent results and will definitely return!
Greggory B.
Submitted 10/31/19
Wonderful environment. Competent, professional, and caring. Jessica attentively listens to my ramblings. The lady patient and tolerant beyond expectation.
Randy V.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Goerig is the best, highly recommend him and his staff!
Mary-Kimberly (Kim) F.
Submitted 10/23/19
My visit was great. Jessica was very professional. She listened to my concerns which made me feel very comfortable. The results were amazing. Thank you Jessica.
Karrie G.
Submitted 10/22/19
Jessica Goerig is the Absolute Best! My skin looks amazing from her chemical Peels and the Botox treatment makes me look young again! Thank You for caring and always being Awesome! Dr. Ryan Goerig also cares and specializes in skin Cancer among all other skin issues! His caring huge concern bedside manner is rear these days! Thank you Dr. Goerig for always going above and beyond my appointment needs! Seeing what I didn’t even see! Very Very appreciative to Dana Point Dermitology! Highly recommend
Mery N.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very good
Zsolt R.
Submitted 10/17/19
Jessica is not only an outstanding practitioner but also a really fun and nice person. I don’t know a better skilled person to inject Botox for man! She does it in a way that is so natural looking that people don’t think you have Botox . She takes care of most of the big lines but leaves some out so that it’s not completely smooth! You’re the BEST Jessica! Thanks:)